In His Presence

Keep me in your perfect holy will
Show me how to walk and yet be still
Let me drink in your living waters
‘Cause I’m one of your lovely daughters
Help me to meditate on your word
As I ask others if they have not heard
That you provide rest for the weary soul
There is no other note worthy goal
But to seek your face and be bold
To tell others you’re the lamb to behold
As my time in your presence never ends
Help me to reflect proudly and say Amen!

Deirdre M. DeLoatch

Key Verses: John 1; Matthew 11; Acts 28; Ephesians 3

Personal Note: Please respect my copyright. Thanks and may God give you an abundant life in his presence.

 

Leave a Reply

